People

Group Leader Phone # Room # Email
Chad A. Mirkin 1-2907 3012 chadnano@northwestern.edu
Research Assistant Professor Phone # Room # Email
Sarah H. Petrosko 7-4937 3010 shpetrosko@northwestern.edu
Post-doctoral Fellows Phone # Room # Email
Andrew Lee 7-5053 3028 andrewleechemistry@gmail.com
Caroline Ko 7-0375 3008 carolineko@gmail.com
Chad Shade 7-0978 3020 c-shade@northwestern.edu
Chuan Zhang 7-0375 3008 chuan.zhang@northwestern.edu
Gilles Bourret 7-0978 3020 g-bourret@northwestern.edu
Guoliang Liu 7-0375 3008 guoliangliucn@gmail.com
Jeff Brodin 7-0375 3008 jeffrey.brodin@northwestern.edu
Jessica Rouge 7-0375 3008 rougejl@gmail.com
Keith Brown 1-2875 2028 brownka@gmail.com
Matthew Rycenga 7-0978 3020 rycenga@northwestern.edu
Mohammad Shahjamali 7-0978 3020 mm.shah@northwestern.edu
Natalia Chernyak 7-4998 3016 natalia.chernyak@northwestern.edu
Timothy Merkel 7-0983 3026 timothy.merkel@northwestern.edu
Will Morris 7-5053 3028 w.morris29@gmail.com
Xiaozhu Zhou 1-1967 2031 xiaozhu-zhou@northwestern.edu
Graduate Students Phone # Room # Email
Abrin Schmucker 7-0979 3024 abrin@u.northwestern.edu
Alejo Lifschitz 7-4998 3016 alejo.lifschitz@u.northwestern.edu
Alex Scott 7-5053 3028 AlexanderScott2014@u.northwestern.edu
Ali Alhasan 7-1859 3018 alialhasan2008@u.northwestern.edu
Alyssa Chinen 7-0983 3026 AlyssaChinen2011@u.northwestern.edu
Andrea Luthi 7-1859 3018 andrealuthi2013@u.northwestern.edu
Anthony Sprangers 7-1859 3018 AnthonySprangers2017@u.northwestern.edu
Bryan Mangelson 7-0979 3024 bmangelson@u.northwestern.edu
Colin Calabrese 7-4998 3016 colincalabrese2015@u.northwestern.edu
Dan Clingerman 7-4998 3016 clingermandj@u.northwestern.edu
Dan Eichelsdoerfer 1-2875 2028 dan.eich@u.northwestern.edu
Daniel Park 7-1859 3018 iamicde@gmail.com
Eileen Seo 7-5053 3028 soyoungseo2012@u.northwestern.edu
Evelyn Auyeung 7-5053 3028 evelyn.auyeung@u.northwestern.edu
Hai-Xin Lin 7-1859 3018 haixin.lin@northwestern.edu
Jennifer Ferrer 7-1859 3018 j.fer27@gmail.com
Jessie Ku 7-0979 3024 jessieku@u.northwestern.edu
Jose Mendez 7-4998 3016 jemendez@u.northwestern.edu
Lam-Kiu Fong 7-1859 3018 LamKiuFong2012@u.northwestern.edu
Liane Moreau 3014 LianeMoreau2012@u.northwestern.edu
Liangliang Hao 7-1859 3018 lianglianghao2014@u.northwestern.edu
Mari Rosen 7-4998 3016 mrosen@u.northwestern.edu
Maria Cabezas 1-1967 2031 mdlcabezas@gmail.com
Mary Wang 7-1859 3018 marywang2012@u.northwestern.edu
Matthew Jones 7-1859 3018 matthew-jones@northwestern.edu
Matthew O’Brien 7-1859 3018 matthewobrien2016@u.northwestern.edu
Michael Ross 7-2438 3030 mross2011@u.northwestern.edu
Mike McGuirk 7-4998 3016 christophermcguirk2016@u.northwestern.edu
Monica Guan 7-0983 3026 chenxiaguan2011@u.northwestern.edu
Pratik Randeria 7-1859 3018 prander2@u.northwestern.edu
Resham Banga 7-5053 3028 resham.ict@gmail.com
Ryan Thaner 7-2438 3030 ryanthaner2016@u.northwestern.edu
Shu He 1-1967 2031 shuhe2015@u.northwestern.edu
Stacey Barnaby 7-5053 3028 sn.barnaby@u.northwestern.edu
Suguna Narayan 7-5053 3028 Suguna-Narayan@fsm.northwestern.edu
Tim Sita 7-5053 3028 timothy.l.sita@gmail.com
Tuncay Ozel 7-0979 3024 tuncayozel2015@u.northwestern.edu
Will Briley 7-5053 3028 briley.will@gmail.com
Xing Liao 1-2875 2028 XingLiao2008@u.northwestern.edu
Youngeun Kim 7-0983 3026 youngeunkim2015@u.northwestern.edu
Yu Zhou 1-2875 2028 yuzhou2016@u.northwestern.edu
Zhuang Xie 1-6692 2027 xz1312@gmail.com
Research Associate Phone # Room # Email
Nick Savalia 7-5053 3028 nsq374@e.northwestern.edu
Staff Phone # Room # Email
Elizabeth Forest 7-7302 3010 cam-ofc@northwestern.edu
Pam Watson 7-3327 3010 pamela.watson@northwestern.edu

 

Where are they now?

View an interactive map here!